W&A CROP SOLUTIONS CONTACTS

Les Widmer, CCA

Crop Consultant
Email: lesw@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001 ext. 1802
Cell: (419) 341-1850

 

Tim Widmer

Facility Manager
Email: timw@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001 ext. 1803
Cell: (419) 341-0727

 

Wendy Ernsthausen

Business Manager
Email: wendye@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001 ext. 1804
Cell: (419) 307-9043

 

Doug Mitchell, CCA

Manager
Email: dougm@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001ext. 1806
Cell: (419) 334-1619

Mike Netz, CCA

Crop Consultant, Agronomist & Fertigation Specialist
Email: miken@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001 ext. 1805
Cell: (419) 341-1855

 

Keeley Overmyer, CCA

Agronomist Specialist
Email: keeleyo@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001 ext. 1801
Cell: (419) 463-7356

 

Marty Hofbauer

Agronomy Sales Support Specialist
Email: martyh@wacropsolutions.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001 ext. 1807
Cell: (419)-575-3107

 

Samantha Funkhouser

Precision Specialist
Email: sfunkhouser@luckeyfarmers.com
Phone: (419) 862-7001
Cell: (419) 603-8492

Contact Us