LOCATIONS

General Office

1200 W. Main St
Woodville, OH 43469

(419) 849-2711

Grain Market Recording
(419) 849-2876
1-800-589-2711

Manager: Jim Swartz

Berkey Branch

SR 295, 12353 Sylvania Metamora Rd
P.O. Drawer A Berkey, OH 43504

(419) 829-2791
bcountr191@aol.com

Manager: Willie Gombash

Bradner Branch

2320 Bowling Green Rd
Bradner, OH 43406

(419) 287-3275
bradner@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Dean Anstead

Bradner Garage

2320 Bowling Green Rd
Bradner, OH 43406

(419) 287-3275 ext 7201
bradner@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Mike Redman

Curtice Branch

6770 N. Genoa-Clay Center Rd
Curtice, OH 43412

(419) 836-6262
curtice@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Mike Lajti

Graytown Branch

1881 N Walker St
Graytown, OH 43432

(419) 862-3213
graytown@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Bob Valasek

Lemoyne Elevator

23615 Lemoyne Rd
P.O. Box 358 Lemoyne, OH 43441

(419) 837-5457
lemoyne@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Jeff Kohring

Lindsey Branch

154 Dewey St.
P.O. Box 305 Lindsey, OH 43442

(419) 665-2322
lindsey@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Phil Bodey

Oak Harbor Branch

640 N. Locust St.
Oak Harbor, OH 43449

(419) 898-4441
oakharbor@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Travis Meek

Sugar Ridge Branch

11774 Long St
Bowling Green, OH 43402

(419) 353-4364
sugarridge@luckeyfarmers.com

Manager: Doug Damron

W&A Crop Solutions

953 E. Madison St
Gibsonburg, OH 43431

(419) 3862-7001
dougm@wacropsolutions.com

Manager: Doug Mitchell

Contact Us