Front row: Allison Bench, Ashley Schulz, Brice Gahler and Mike Molnar
Back Row: Josh Kieffer, Doug Uher, Jake Gombash, Richard Strow, Bill Kuhlman, Sam Rapp and Mike Karg

 

Chuck Ruetz

Berkey
419-351-1256
cruetz.bfc@gmail.com

 

Bill Kuhlman

Bradner
419-261-4511
bkuhlman@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Sam Rapp

Bradner
419-460-5411
srapp@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Allison Bench

Bradner
419-360-4244
abench@luckeyfarmers.com

Brice Gahler

Graytown
419-552-0169
bgahler@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Ashley Schulz

Graytown
419-280-1866
aschulz@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Josh Kieffer

Bradner
419-341-8870
jkieffer@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Bernie Blasius

Bradner
419-575-1729
bblasius@luckeyfarmers.com