AGRONOMY CONTACTS

Doug Uher

Seed Sales Specialist
419-849-2711 ext. 1117
gromor@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Terry Hoover

Bradner
419-343-4434
thoover@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Chuck Ruetz

Berkey
419-351-1256
cruetz.bfc@gmail.com

 

Bill Kuhlman

Bradner
419-261-4511
bkuhlman@luckeyfarmers.com

Brice Gahler

Graytown
419-552-0169
bgahler@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Ashley Schulz

Graytown
419-280-1866
aschulz@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Josh Kieffer

Bradner
419-341-8870
jkieffer@luckeyfarmers.com

 

Bernie Blasius

Bradner
419-575-1729
bblasius@luckeyfarmers.com

Contact Us