Dustin Brown

President & CEO
dbrown@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1111

Jim Swartz

Director of Grain
jswartz@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1112

Matt Thomas

CFO/Controller
mthomas@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1123

Julie Myers

Director of Marketing and Communications
Director of Human Resources
jmyers@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1113

Katie Lawniczak

Manager of Grain Originations
klawniczak@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1116

Rachel Sarnes

Customer Grain Accounts
rsarnes@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1114

Andrew Gladden

Director of IT
agladden@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1118

Michele Park

Grain/Accounts Payable
accountspayable@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1125

Bill Wensink

Risk Coordinator/Grain Acct.
whw@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1124

Paula Zimmerman

Accounts Receivable
pzimmerman@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1119

Wanda Hoffman

Accounts Receivable
whoffman@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1120

Richard Strow

Director of Agronomy
rstrow@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1122

Heidi Ramsey

Logistics Manager
hramsey@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1117

Mike Molnar

Sales Manager
mmolnar@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1126
Cell:(419) 279-3732