OFFICE CONTACTS

Dustin Brown

General Manager
dbrown@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1111

Jim Swartz

Grain Manager
jswartz@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1112

 

Matt Thomas

CFO/Controller
mthomas@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1123

 

Julie Myers

Director of Marketing and Communications
Director of Human Resources
jmyers@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1113

 

Katie Lawniczak

Manager of Grain Originations
klawniczak@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1116

 

Rachel Sarnes

Customer Grain Accounts
rsarnes@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1114

 

Andrew Gladden

IT Manager
agladden@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1118

 

Kirsten Ameling

Communications and Marketing Specialist
kameling@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1110

Michele Park

Grain/Accounts Payable
accountspayable@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1125

 

Bill Wensink

Risk Coordinator/Grain Acct.
whw@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1124

 

Paula Zimmerman

Accounts Receivable
pzimmerman@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1119

 

Wanda Hoffman

Accounts Receivable
whoffman@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1120

 

Bob Beyer

Purchasing Manager
bbeyer@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1122

 

Doug Uher

Seed Sales Specialist
gromor@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1117
Cell:(419) 346-3804

Mike Molnar

Agronomy Manager
mmolnar@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1126
Cell:(419) 279-3732

Contact Us