Our Specialists

Luckey Farmers’ knowledgeable and attentive agronomy staff is here to help you with all of your farming needs. We specialize in areas including but not limited to:

  • Farm Planning and Crop Scouting
  • Soil Testing and Recommendation
  • Seed and Plant Food Recommendations
  • Crop Protection Product Selection

Contact one of our skilled agronomists today!

Ed Thurn

Seed Production Manager Woodville
419-849-2711 ext. 1121
ethurn@luckeyfarmers.com

Doug Uher

Seed Sales Specialist Woodville
419-849-2711 ext. 1117
gromor@luckeyfarmers.com

Chuck Ruetz

Berkey
419-351-1256
cruetz.bfc@gmail.com

Jim Walter

Bradner/Luckey/Lemoyne
419-287-3275
jwalter@luckeyfarmers.com

Brice Gahler

Curtice/Graytown/Woodville
419-836-6262
bgahler@luckeyfarmers.com

Dan ‘Barney’ Reif

Lindsey
419-665-2322
reifdan@yahoo.com

Ashley Schulz

Graytown
419-280-1866
aschulz@luckeyfarmers.com

Josh Kieffer

Sugar Ridge/Perrysburg
419-353-4364
jkieffer@luckeyfarmers.com

Bill Kuhlman

Graytown
419-261-4511
bkuhlman@luckeyfarmers.com

Terry Hoover

Bradner
419-343-4434
thoover@luckeyfarmers.com