Find contact information for all our main office staff below.

Click here for branch locations contact information

Andy Swerlein
General Manager
aswerlein@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1111

Jim Swartz
Grain Manager
jswartz@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1112

Katie Hartman
Manager of Grain Originations
khartman@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1116

Linda Andrews
Customer Grain Accounts
landrews@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1115

Andrew Gladden
IT Manager
agladden@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1118

Michele Park
Grain/Accounts Payable
AccountsPayable@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1125

Matt Thomas
CFO/Controller
mthomas@luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1123

John Bratton
Supply Operations Manager
jbratton@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1126

Bill Wensink
Risk Coordinator/Grain Acct.
whw@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1124

Paula Zimmerman
Accounts Receivable
pzimmerman@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1119

Wanda Hoffman
Accounts Receivable
whoffman@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1120

Bob Beyer
Purchasing Manager
bbeyer@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1122

Doug Uher
Seed Sales Specialist
GroMor@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1117
Cell:(419) 346-3804

Ed Thurn
Seed Production Manager
ethurn@Luckeyfarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1121
Cell: (419) 680-2279

Julie Myers
Director of Marketing and Communications
jmyers@LuckeyFarmers.com
(419) 849-2711 ext. 1113